Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fall of the Foot Clan (1990)
Action - Fighting
In Collection

My Rating:

Publisher Konami
Developer Konami

The game is based around the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles television series. The Turtles' first Game Boy game is a fairly simple platforming-style game, where Leonardo, Michelangelo, Raphael, and Donatello must battle against Krang and Shredder and save their friend April O'Neil in the process.

The player takes control one of the Turtles through a total of five stages, battling Krang and Shredder's minions along the way. Enemies include Foot Soldiers, Mousers and Roadkill Rodney among others. If a Turtle runs out of health, he is captured and the player must select another Turtle to pick up where he left off. If all four Turtles are captured, the game is over. One can recover a captured Turtle, as well as regain lost health, by winning the hidden mini-games scattered throughout each stage. The player can also recover health by finding pizza, which is located in certain locations or dropped by defeated enemies. There are a total of five stages, each with a unique end-boss.

* Stage 1 - City Streets and Sewers (Boss: Rocksteady)
* Stage 2 - Factory (Boss: Bebop)
* Stage 3 - Convoy (Boss: Baxter Stockman)
* Stage 4 - Mountain Caverns (Boss: Shredder)
* Stage 5 - Technodrome (Boss: Krang)

The player can choose which stage to start the game on, but the game needs to be completed from Stage 1 to see the full ending.
Product Details
Format Cartridge
Nr of Disks 1
Language English